The Click to Read Bundle 1.2- One User- Software

Manufacturer: Marblesoft

Sing-alongs & stories for learning impaired users

  • Large, simple graphics
  • Color-coded picture communication symbols facilitate learning
  • Three reading levels
  • Works with mouse, touch screen, or switches
  • For Mac (10.4 or newer) or PC (Windows XP or newer)
SKU: 800139 |
In Stock
Availability: Usually ships within 3 to 7 business days
List Price: $163.90
Our Price: $149.00
You Save: $14.90 (9%)
The Click to Read Bundle puts the entire Click to Read series on one DVD at a discounted price. An incredible value!

A wide variety of subjects keeps your students interested longer. A consistent interface across all stories makes it easier for them to use.

The programs are available on separate CDs or in the money-saving Click to Read Bundle. The bundle features these stories:

- From Click to Read: All About Me: (I Am Me; How Do You Feel?; Using My 5 Senses; Looking Good)
- From Click to Read: Animal Habitats: (The Desert; A Home in the Forest; Pond Life; Ocean Creatures)
- From Click to Read: Citizenship: (A Leader Is; I Can Help; My Country; Recycle It!)
- From Click to Read: Life Skills: (Ben Goes Shopping; Community Signs; What Time Is It?; How Much Is It Worth?)

- Macintosh running MacOS 10.4 or newer, or a PC running Windows XP or newer
- Supports keyboard, mouse, touch screen, and up to 3 switches

Related Products