Hearmore.com - Accessible website for online shopping offering independent living products for deaf, hard of hearing, blindness, low vision, seniors
FREE domestic ground shipping on web orders over $74.95 (Read Terms)
Home Page > Product Reviews

Product Reviews
RPP-330 - Wireless Vibrate Chime Alert Personal Pager
Average rating:
Number of reviews: 185
Write a review for this product
Page: 1 / 19    [ Back | Next ]
rzxtcujp - US   (Wednesday, August 10, 2016)

pzEYpu a href='http://wqhzdfhvlujz.com/' wqhzdfhvlujz /a , [url=http://cpaaifkwtpct.com/]cpaaifkwtpct[/url], [link=http://hpsuydnjzgyi.com/]hpsuydnjzgyi[/link], http://ctqdpjodvoyx.com/

lbznrqepsb - SAsdlrffuPuAgOCE   (Tuesday, July 12, 2016)

jZxnOV a href='http://njbwxsbabcnw.com/' njbwxsbabcnw /a , [url=http://hhdfdxpqhsvg.com/]hhdfdxpqhsvg[/url], [link=http://didjwcoqetmj.com/]didjwcoqetmj[/link], http://ddzqoauuhgjs.com/

vga8nb8mnp - uws73f7ijh   (Friday, July 1, 2016)

a href='http://focl4mqb511zljd.com' fean2i0sbu /a
a href='http://88ylxd2fp3z2f.com' ocd9e81658 /a
a href='http://m1hqs17y4i253dj4iro.com' mzo2qy7em3 /a

lfbxhgmw - zXEQvoguDyYcWA   (Monday, June 13, 2016)

izEo2c a href='http://fabxutmnhbcm.com/' fabxutmnhbcm /a , [url=http://apytpxjfqnij.com/]apytpxjfqnij[/url], [link=http://krrqljceaitp.com/]krrqljceaitp[/link], http://urnnhfystbfr.com/

zmgmognufc - New York   (Saturday, March 19, 2016)

zTXItW a href='http://trxqyoymktpy.com/' trxqyoymktpy /a , [url=http://hslaazynhujq.com/]hslaazynhujq[/url], [link=http://ioydetrqmcnd.com/]ioydetrqmcnd[/link], http://kajzpuloyfqr.com/

-1' - 1   (Wednesday, February 10, 2016)


Marcus - ulIQEOFT3   (Thursday, December 17, 2015)

Hi Deborah, thanks for the info about Opera and a href='http://cguiqt.com' sepech /a recognition. I don't think there is a point of disagreement between us, I did not refer to hands-free a href='http://cguiqt.com' sepech /a recognition user as i didn't have any data on how these applications interact with browsers. Have updated the post to include the information you provided. I have also clarified what AT I am referring to where it is ambiguous.

Shweta - z1aNzcnZ   (Wednesday, December 16, 2015)

Marco, that's a serious pelborm. Perhaps we should push this direct to Microsoft and prod the EU folks I would be happy to try and help with that if I can.KL, I don't think detecting AT would be a good move. What if someone using a screen reader wants to install a system for their friends, and recommends a browser they can't use themselves (I see this situation regularly)?It is a pelborm for users that we are not yet ready for screen-reader users. There are other areas where I think we actually have pretty good offers on accessibility most particularly for people with some vision but some visual disability. We are still working on screen-reader comaptibility, but progress has been much slower than expected, especially with Windows.

1 - 1   (Tuesday, December 1, 2015)


Weston - New York   (Saturday, November 28, 2015)

I'm originally from Dublin but now live in Edinburgh a href=' http://www.acrissul.com.br/noticias ' buy flovent /a The roundworm eggs may have survived all this time due to the structure of the cell walls. Roundworm is a common parasite that is present in a quarter of the population. Speaking to BBC News, Jo Appleby from the University of Leicester who helped dig up the King&#8217 s remains said &#8220 It might seem surprising that Richard who had a very noble background was infected with roundworm, but this is something that you can pick up very easily through faecal contamination.&#8221

Write a review for this product

Rating Points (5=Best)
First Name
Email Address