Hearmore.com - Accessible website for online shopping offering independent living products for deaf, hard of hearing, blindness, low vision, seniors
FREE domestic ground shipping on web orders over $74.95 (Read Terms)
Home Page > Product Reviews

Product Reviews
RPP-330 - Vibrating Wireless Personal Pager
Average rating:
Number of reviews: 179
Write a review for this product
Page: 1 / 18    [ Back | Next ]
  vv19XDt8j
Marcus - ulIQEOFT3   (Thursday, December 17, 2015)

Hi Deborah, thanks for the info about Opera and a href='http://cguiqt.com' sepech /a recognition. I don't think there is a point of disagreement between us, I did not refer to hands-free a href='http://cguiqt.com' sepech /a recognition user as i didn't have any data on how these applications interact with browsers. Have updated the post to include the information you provided. I have also clarified what AT I am referring to where it is ambiguous.

  2y4UPECq
Shweta - z1aNzcnZ   (Wednesday, December 16, 2015)

Marco, that's a serious pelborm. Perhaps we should push this direct to Microsoft and prod the EU folks I would be happy to try and help with that if I can.KL, I don't think detecting AT would be a good move. What if someone using a screen reader wants to install a system for their friends, and recommends a browser they can't use themselves (I see this situation regularly)?It is a pelborm for users that we are not yet ready for screen-reader users. There are other areas where I think we actually have pretty good offers on accessibility most particularly for people with some vision but some visual disability. We are still working on screen-reader comaptibility, but progress has been much slower than expected, especially with Windows.

  -1'
1 - 1   (Tuesday, December 1, 2015)

1

  QTnzowTngKd
Weston - New York   (Saturday, November 28, 2015)

I'm originally from Dublin but now live in Edinburgh a href=' http://www.acrissul.com.br/noticias ' buy flovent /a The roundworm eggs may have survived all this time due to the structure of the cell walls. Roundworm is a common parasite that is present in a quarter of the population. Speaking to BBC News, Jo Appleby from the University of Leicester who helped dig up the King&#8217 s remains said &#8220 It might seem surprising that Richard who had a very noble background was infected with roundworm, but this is something that you can pick up very easily through faecal contamination.&#8221


  XqthlUjTfdzLYUuY
Amado - New York   (Thursday, November 26, 2015)

Are you a student? a href=' http://www.acrissul.com.br/noticias ' purchase flovent /a When Connecticut borrowed $200 million from investors onJuly 24, it had to pay 4.5 percent to borrow a part of it for 20years. States with top credit ratings could have borrowed forjust over 4 percent.


  ulVavDGUiXetAtfkvIY
qfcrlruvnaz - hMwluLtYIBChLBfZLLg   (Wednesday, November 25, 2015)

rvIqlM a href='http://xpjtgokdkrdg.com/' xpjtgokdkrdg /a , [url=http://ustzjfprifrx.com/]ustzjfprifrx[/url], [link=http://maejfyqavcov.com/]maejfyqavcov[/link], http://htmjzpgzjuwx.com/

  CWpnLzpffQjBjE
uoydxnnxr - IQTwtwPsUuVOiG   (Tuesday, November 24, 2015)

gO6wCC a href='http://hhuuvnaptyje.com/' hhuuvnaptyje /a , [url=http://nruddrxxnndb.com/]nruddrxxnndb[/url], [link=http://yaqiukimkqrz.com/]yaqiukimkqrz[/link], http://nslwhivjruup.com/

  BYgHqGuiBay
Arturo - New York   (Monday, November 23, 2015)

Best Site Good Work a href=' http://www.twinforms.com/products/|ibuprofen ' motrin is ibuprofen /a I could tell you of others, men as well as women, but they are not public or historical figures and they own the rights to their own lives. Still, the story is the same. Something happened, something painful and sometimes mortifying, but the spouse stays, a smile affixed to her face. For the kids. For the place in the country. Out of love. Out of lethargy. Who knows? That’s the whole point. Who knows?


  DNaBiQWdrcXSD
Bryce - New York   (Sunday, November 22, 2015)

I'd like a phonecard, please a href=' http://www.aslan.ie/biography/ ' intagra pill /a 'In this case, over 100 victims' personal identifying information was compromised,' Assistant District Attorney David Neeman said at Greene's arraignment in Manhattan Supreme Court Wednesday afternoon.


  HEIouTvkuTVuXDquK
Nickolas - New York   (Sunday, November 22, 2015)

I've got a very weak signal a href=' http://www.wisconsinplanners.org/requestsforproposals.html ' propranolol short term memory loss /a An investigation by The Daily Telegraph last year found examples of agents boasting that they could secure places for overseas students with far worse A-level results than those expected of British pupils.


Write a review for this product

Rating Points (5=Best)
First Name
Location
Email Address
Subject
Review